"You don't need a million sounds to create a hit, only the right one's" (Home of Seige Monstracity; Full site compiled of beats, loops, kits, presets and other professional resources for anyone looking to increase their skill set in the urban music market.)

The Monstracity Kit Vol. 2


The Monstracity Kit Vol. 2


Seige Monstracity brings to you a brand new kit packed with even more content than the previous vol. In this kit you will find more melody loops, more drum loops to get more creative with your tracks. if you liked Vol. 1, you're going to absolutely LOVE vol. 2!! Featured in this pack is

  • 10 Kicks
  • 12 Snares
  • 7 Tom Loops
  • 10 Dirty Percussion sounds
  • 10 Cymbals
  • 21 Drum Loops
  • 20 Melody Loops


- As always I cant wait to hear your finished product!!!!

Add To Cart

Seige Monstracity - Los angeles, Ca - ©2016